skip navigation

2018-19 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

2018-19 Regular Season Record: (17-5-1) - Ranked #4 in SE Region

MONTH/DAY DATE PUCK DROP OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT EVENT
September
Friday 9/21/18 9:00pm Akron Sportsplus W (Forfeit) TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 9/22/18 2:00pm Bowling Green Sportsplus W 12-1 TSCHL Conference Game
Friday 9/28/18 7:00pm RPI Houston Field House W 8-7 (OT)
Saturday 9/29/18 6:30pm Siena Albany County Hockey Facility W 5-4 (OT)
Sunday 9/30/18 Army Tate Rink Canceled
October
Friday 10/12/18 9:00pm Dayton Sportsplus W 4-3 TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 10/13/18 2:00pm Xavier Sportsplus W 4-2 TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 10/20/18 4:00pm Virginia Tech Sportsplus W 9-3
Friday 10/26/18 8:30pm Florida Gulf Coast Hertz Arena L 5-6
Saturday 10/27/18 8:30pm Florida Gulf Coast Hertz Arena L 3-7
November
Friday 11/2/18 9:30pm Miami Goggin Ice Center W 5-3 TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 11/3/18 1:30pm Miami Sportsplus W 11-0 TSCHL Conference Game
Friday 11/9/18 8:30pm Ohio Bird Arena L 6-4 TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 11/10/18 6:45pm Ohio State OSU Rink W 7-2 TSCHL Conference Game
Friday 11/16/18 10:00pm Louisville Sportsplus W 10-5 TSCHL Conference Game
Saturday 11/17/18 7:00pm Louisville Iceland Sports Complex L 3-3 (SO) TSCHL Conference Game
Friday 11/30/18 9:00pm Michigan Yost Arena W 6-4
December
Saturday 12/1/18 3:00pm Michigan PCC L 1-3 (EN)
Sunday 12/2/18 3:20pm Dayton Kettering Rec Center W 5-0 TSCHL Conference Game
January
Friday 1/18/19 9:30pm Marist LaHaye Ice Center W 11-3
Saturday 1/19/19 4:30pm Maryland LaHaye Ice Center W 11-2
Sunday 1/20/19 1:30pm Liberty LaHaye Ice Center L 6-7
Friday 1/25/19 7:00pm Xavier Sportsplus W 5-0 TSCHL Conference Game
February
Friday 2/1/19 10:00pm Pittsburgh Sportsplus W 6-2 Cats Clinch Reg Season Title
Saturday 2/9/19 2:00pm Trine Sportsplus W 5-4 Senior Night
Friday 2/22/19 4:45pm Dayton Iceland Sports Complex TSCHL Tournament
Saturday 2/23/19 5:00pm TBD Iceland Sports Complex TSCHL Tournament
Sunday 2/24/19 11:00am TBD Iceland Sports Complex TSCHL Tournament
March
Saturday 3/2/19 11:00am TBD LaHaye Ice Center ACHA DII Regional Tournament
Sunday 3/3/19 12:30am TBD LaHaye Ice Center ACHA DII Regional Tournament
Friday - Tuesday 3/22/19 - 3/26/19 Comerica Center ACHA DII National Tournament